PDA

View Full Version : Ike or tofino

tubby
05-22-2013, 11:18 AM
Looking to do 2 days guided in either tofino or ukee mid June. Any info would be great. Best guides, past experiences and acommodations would be great

Thx
Kodamoanee

pnbrock
05-22-2013, 12:19 PM
Go later say aug for bigger fish jmo.

DLP
05-22-2013, 01:30 PM
I've heard Dan the fishmeister is the best. or Matt off this site, ironnoggin. both ukee, both have given me spot on advice, and both get good reviews. how many people? (I have a furnished bachelor suite I rent)

pnbrock
05-22-2013, 01:35 PM
Dlp you have my full attention ,pm me your rates. Cheers

tubby
05-22-2013, 01:44 PM
3 ppl...looking to load up on springs and halibut...not concerned with trophy fish....June 15/16

thx

koadamoneebonee

IronNoggin
05-22-2013, 03:46 PM
3 ppl...looking to load up on springs and halibut...not concerned with trophy fish....June 15/16

thx

Don't know if I'm still open then, but a "Maybe". Shoot me a PM reminder and I can pass along the contact information & check it for you. If I'm already spoken for, I would concur that Kenny Myers aka The FishMeister is amongst the Very Best. Can send his contact info. If he too is booked, I know a couple others that are Deadly as well... We can & will Make It So! :mrgreen:

Cheers,
Nog

DLP
05-22-2013, 03:49 PM
oops sorry 'Kenny' made a mistake, not Dan.

pnbrock
05-22-2013, 04:24 PM
Kenny still with pacific rim?

IronNoggin
05-22-2013, 04:42 PM
Kenny still with pacific rim?

Ummm... He never was... :confused:

Cheers,
Nog

plumbcrazy
05-22-2013, 05:32 PM
Try Dave Porter, he runs Salmon and Halibut sport fishing. Nothing but great things to say about him, in fact I'll be fishing with him all this weekend. he's at 250-735-FISH

Gunner
05-22-2013, 05:50 PM