PDA

View Full Version : Mailing in LEH cards

Danicus
04-26-2013, 09:20 PM
Hi all;

Newbie here to the whole LEH thing. I also posted this in the "Ask your LEH questions here" thread, so I'm not sure if I've broken a forum rule about posting the same thing/question in two different sections, but since it was an LEH question, and I'm a certifiable newb (I have plenty of my own personal n00b hunting stories if you want to hear), I was torn as to where to post it.

I know I have to send in my Shared Moose Hunt in the same envelope, but I'm curious about the rest of me and buddies LEH cards. Can I send the rest of them in a single envelope (without the "shared/group" tag in the bottom left corner) to be entered into the draws as singles? The regs don't specify either way, but in an earlier post from a couple years ago someone said it was in the regs - I'm not seeing it anymore.

Thanks

buford19
04-26-2013, 09:25 PM
I send all mine in just one envelope, but I,am not sure if you can put your partners in the same one.

kyleklassen
04-26-2013, 09:27 PM
you might be screwed.

04-26-2013, 09:47 PM
Hi all;

Newbie here to the whole LEH thing. I also posted this in the "Ask your LEH questions here" thread, so I'm not sure if I've broken a forum rule about posting the same thing/question in two different sections, but since it was an LEH question, and I'm a certifiable newb (I have plenty of my own personal n00b hunting stories if you want to hear), I was torn as to where to post it.

I know I have to send in my Shared Moose Hunt in the same envelope, but I'm curious about the rest of me and buddies LEH cards. Can I send the rest of them in a single envelope (without the "shared/group" tag in the bottom left corner) to be entered into the draws as singles? The regs don't specify either way, but in an earlier post from a couple years ago someone said it was in the regs - I'm not seeing it anymore.

Thanks