PDA

View Full Version : how not to gut a deer..so effin funny

2legit
11-24-2011, 07:22 AM
So Im new to hunting, and have been watching some videos on the youtube to get a good idea of how to do it quickly and easily the first time. So when I see a video titled "How not to gut a deer" I obviously want to watch it. This is the only one I seen of someone cutting sternum to ass and then the comedy starts!

Enjoy, I sure had a good laugh!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOBMv0tvulY

gerrygoat
11-24-2011, 08:42 AM
That's just mean, hopefully he gets his "buddies" back one day :)

west250
11-24-2011, 08:46 AM
Fightin' gravity... Love the orange exam gloves!

hunter1993ap
11-24-2011, 09:53 AM
hahahaha!!!

bosca
11-24-2011, 10:09 AM
Sorry ...At first it was funny watching how tentative the kid was poking at the deer like it could feel it but then it just turned into yahoos having no respect for the animal they just wasted...literally.

didn't finish watching.

kendoo
11-24-2011, 10:35 AM
x2 these goofs are NOT hunters

Tikka270
11-24-2011, 10:54 AM
x2 these goofs are NOT hunters

Sorry, but because he doesn't know how to gut a deer he is not a hunter? It's pretty obvious that it's his first deer and from what he says in the video is his last as well. The father is a horrible teacher for sure but there is no evidence that the deer was poached or not ethically harvested.

cariboo crawler
11-24-2011, 10:57 AM
Sorry ...At first it was funny watching how tentative the kid was poking at the deer like it could feel it but then it just turned into yahoos having no respect for the animal they just wasted...literally.

didn't finish watching.
x2 bosca , sad to watch. I was told about a DF who actually skinned the animal on site and then proceeded to drag it through the bush to his truck ! DUH!
Thank god for Grandfathers and parents with a hunting heritage!

Ozone
11-24-2011, 11:17 AM
no respect for the animal they just wasted...literally.