PDA

View Full Version : Whats wrong with this picture?

budismyhorse
11-08-2011, 08:45 PM
Darwin must be asleep at the switch.

Says he's from Kelowna......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz8c_LPNrpg&feature=channel_video_title

ufishifish2
11-08-2011, 09:00 PM
I actually enjoyed most of the video. Looks like they have a lot of fun out there and get some pretty nice critters!!!

ianwuzhere
11-08-2011, 09:01 PM
some good lafs- good lil clip!!

landphil
11-08-2011, 09:03 PM
I thought it looked pretty good until about 1/2 way through when the SQ / AQ exceeded the IQ.

Whonnock Boy
11-08-2011, 09:09 PM
I thought the ass shot on the bear was questionable
Rolling the quad over yourself was not very smart.
The exploding fire was asking for trouble.
3 guys on a quad in the snow might get someone hurt.
The ram looked a little young. I will add that I am no expert in this area.
In general, a bunch of young bucks old enough to know better, but young enough not to care.

35 Whelen
11-08-2011, 09:11 PM
Asshats....what a way to treat game. Shooting a bear in the ass and the grouse. Pretty disgusting display.

Blktail
11-08-2011, 09:21 PM
Mud-bogging. Ass shot on a bear and general disrespect for the environment. (Bon fire etc.)

Nice game and nice music, but dumbasses all the same.

lorneparker1
11-08-2011, 09:22 PM
here come all the HBC haters!!

Great vid!

skibum
11-08-2011, 09:22 PM
the dude wearing the bruins jersey

Blktail
11-08-2011, 09:30 PM
I don't hate HBC'ers, just disrespectful dumbasses. And Bruins fans.

yzchamp
11-08-2011, 09:33 PM
here come all the hbc haters!!

Great vid!

x 2........... :)

sceddy
11-08-2011, 09:34 PM
No helmet when riding atv

buckeyes
11-08-2011, 09:37 PM
bruins suck. some real nice animals. little tasteless though... i dont give much care about rolling quads or blowing up propane bottles. However, disrespecting animals and sh*tty ass shots puts a bad name on the rest of us hunters.

The Dawg
11-08-2011, 09:41 PM
Fun video with dumb parts.