PDA

View Full Version : native hunting reg's??

HUSKER
07-05-2011, 07:33 PM
hey i'm fairly new to hunting. i found out a little while ago that i'm getting my native status! all the info i can find on the regs for native hunting are so vague and dont tell you much.

i have a few questions about them but cant find anyone to answer them here in fort nelson.i cant get ahold of the CO's here. and would really like to get my questions answered.

anyways my Q's are

#1-do i need tags(ie mulie deer,bear ect) to hunt on crown land?
#2-can i hunt on crown land thats off season to none status natives??
i got some others but cant think of them right now.

any help/info you guys could give me would be awesome!!

ROEBUCK
07-05-2011, 07:38 PM
Awesome :-D

Spy
07-05-2011, 07:48 PM
hey i'm fairly new to hunting. i found out a little while ago that i'm getting my native status! all the info i can find on the regs for native hunting are so vague and dont tell you much.

i have a few questions about them but cant find anyone to answer them here in fort nelson.i cant get ahold of the CO's here. and would really like to get my questions answered.

anyways my Q's are

#1-do i need tags(ie mulie deer,bear ect) to hunt on crown land?
Like all the rest of us "Non Status" yes you do!
#2-can i hunt on crown land thats off season to none status natives??
I don't understand question Number Two, What do you mean by "Non status Natives"??
i got some others but cant think of them right now.

any help/info you guys could give me would be awesome!!

Why not Just hunt like all the rest of us! Status or not?:confused:

Jelvis
07-05-2011, 07:48 PM
Husker tell us a little about yourself ..

wos
07-05-2011, 07:50 PM