PDA

View Full Version : I want your meat!

Shawnee
01-24-2011, 06:18 PM
Ok .. now that I have your attention ;-) C'mon guys, that was cute!

I am looking for any meat, offal/organ meats and bones that you would otherwise not eat yourselves. Or, if you have bagged some new game and find that there isn't enough room in your freezer, or some of your meat has gone freezer-burnt, I WILL GLADLY TAKE IT. I have been feeding raw (prey animal) to my dogs for about 20 years but switched over to kibble and lost all of my contacts during my hiatus!
I'd just like to find some meat sources once again!

Now, I will go through the permits route, if you're looking to sell it, or you can offer it as a donation as I am a rescue organization, and can take donated meat IF it's (in fact) donated.

If you can haul the animal in in it's entirety, gut it, and save what you would normally leave behind, I will pick it up from you.

I take bones, offal and all organs, muscle meat and any ttrimmings - fat or not. IF you can help, it is GREATLY appreciated and while you're thinking of it, please tell your friends (and game cutters!)

Thanks everyone - and I apologize if this is posted in the wrong section. I'll move it if I must be moved, no problem :-D

You can contact me by email @ natikocoon@msn.com I don't know if I'll get messages here or not.

MuleyMadness
01-24-2011, 06:45 PM
It might help to know where you're location and the name of your rescue organization, if someone was so inclined to help :)

RJ
01-24-2011, 07:26 PM
Misleading title :evil:

01-24-2011, 07:32 PM
Sheesh with a title like that a guy best beware !

CT

moosinaround
01-24-2011, 08:07 PM
It might help to know where you're location and the name of your rescue organization, if someone was so inclined to help :)
Yup, if you are in my local, I could swing something for ya.

jamfarm
01-24-2011, 08:13 PM
Thats what she said...

Weatherby Fan
01-24-2011, 08:20 PM
Ya gota love a gal with a sence of humour !:-D

Shawnee