PDA

View Full Version : Bow Hunting Bud!

Bloodhound
11-04-2010, 05:41 PM
Retired Canadian Military Helicopter Pilot has recently moved the family to the lower mainland. Hey, I just turn 40...ish. I have been hunting with a Bow for 5 years in Ontario. Looking to meet up with one or two like minded Individuals to scout different areas between Hope and Princeton. Even hunt together, Let's face it fellas, Joke's aren't as funny when you tell em to yourself. Hopefully someday fire an "arrow in anger":cool: at something in any shade of Brown. Drop me an email or PM. Thanks for your interest. Oh Ya....You guys worried about giving away your honey hole, need not apply. Cheers Tim
seibster@gmail.com

Bow Walker
11-05-2010, 11:17 AM
Good luck Tim, and welcome to BC and to HBC!

J_T
11-05-2010, 11:47 AM
Retired Canadian Military Helicopter Pilot has recently moved the family to the lower mainland. Hey, I just turn 40...ish. I have been hunting with a Bow for 5 years in Ontario. Looking to meet up with one or two like minded Individuals to scout different areas between Hope and Princeton. Even hunt together, Let's face it fellas, Joke's aren't as funny when you tell em to yourself. Hopefully someday fire an "arrow in anger":cool: at something in any shade of Brown. Drop me an email or PM. Thanks for your interest. Oh Ya....You guys worried about giving away your honey hole, need not apply. Cheers Tim
seibster@gmail.com Yes, but you retired to the LML. ??? 5 years there and as a hunter I knew I needed out. Welcome to BC. There are lots better places to hunt than the LML.

Bow Walker
11-05-2010, 06:05 PM
J_T....anywhere is better to hunt than the LML! There ain't nothin' there but granola crunchers and non-hunters and tree huggers and animal rights activists and.....

Bloodhound
11-09-2010, 09:13 PM