PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Meat

roblikestohunt
09-23-2010, 08:02 AM
Hi Guys, Had some great guys from the site help me out last year, so thought i would fire this out again this year, i Live in Kamloops, However i Work 60-70 hrs a week in Sask and Ontario, and again this year I wont make it home this year for hunting in the BC area, I have been hunting and fishing in that area for the last 13 years, Now heres the big problem, I have a son thats now 12 years old that really enjoys hunting and the rewards that go with it, Im looking for some meat!! I had some great guys from this site help me out last year and that was much appreciated,Thanks guys, Now, i know that its not legal to buy game meat, However if anyone has anything extra this year, or if someone has an extra tag would be more then willing to share the meat and cover all butcher costs, I really wish that i was going to be back in Kamloops and do some hunting this year with my boy however its just not going to be possible because of committments at work:sad:, Now, if there are any members in and around the Kamloops area that are willing to give a fellow and his son a hand this year with some meat, please let me know, Your help is greatly appreciated and you would be putting a smile on his face again this year, Thanks in advance...Please let me know ...Thanks Guys!!:smile:

4 point
09-23-2010, 08:13 AM
Pm me your address and I'll help you out again this year.

doubled
09-23-2010, 12:44 PM
I will probably be able to help out again as well. We will see what I come back with after being up north for two weeks starting next week.

thepitchedlink
09-23-2010, 02:41 PM
If I manage to drop 2, I'll let you know

bigneily
09-23-2010, 05:27 PM
My hats off to you guys willing to give some meat up, really kind thing to do. I myself would also, but i'm in the koot's if your over this way let me know i can help out also..:-D

roblikestohunt
09-24-2010, 03:57 PM