PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Game Meat

roblikestohunt
10-20-2009, 05:35 PM
Hi Guys, i Thought about this for a while before posting, so here goes, Heres the scoop, i Live in Kamloops, However i Work 60-70 hrs a week in Sask and Ontario, and,I wont make it home this year for hunting, I have been hunting in that area for the last 10 years, Now heres the big problem, I have a son 11 years old that really enjoys hunting and the rewards that go with it, Im looking for some meat!! I had some great guys from this site help me out last year and that was much appreciated,Thanks guys, Now, i know that its not legal to buy game meat, However if anyone has anything extra this year i would be more then willing to trade or barter;-), or if someone has an extra tagi would be more then willing to share the meat and cover all butcher costs, I really wish that i was going to be back in Kamloops and do some hunting this year with my boy however its just not going to be possible because of committments at work:-(, Now, if there are any members in and around the Kamloops area that are willing to give a fellow and his son a hand this year with some meat, please let me know, Your help is greatly appreciated and you would be putting a smile on a little guys face, Thanks in advance...Please let me know ...Thanks Guys!!:smile:

4 point
10-20-2009, 08:04 PM
I have a small amount left from a 2008 mulie that would be good and he can have. PM your address and I'll drop it off.

plumbcrazy
10-20-2009, 08:06 PM
I know of a deer farm ready to slaughter 30 fallow deer on vanvover island. Talk to plumbcrazy if you are interested.

twodog
10-20-2009, 09:03 PM
I can help. Email me please. I don't know how this computer works to email you but I can reply to your email.

bighornbob
10-20-2009, 09:49 PM
PM me your name and number.