PDA

View Full Version : Help posting a picture to ID animal track

Gone_Fishin_
11-05-2013, 10:55 AM
Hello all,

First time poster, long time reader. I would like to say thank you to everyone on this site as the information here is more then i could ever have asked for or ever learned by myself.

Been fishing my entire life and recently got into hunting. This is my first year and i have lots to learn, i'm basically doing lots of research this year and have been climbing the mounatins ever weekend taking notes, pictures, drawing maps and writing down everything i see for next year.

Due to being on my "work computer" i don't have the options to download any pic programs or upload files. I've tried off my Iphone but have failed as i believe the pic is too large to upload. I would like some help in ID'n a game track i came across and followed this past weekend about a half hour from Chilliwack. If i can maybe email the picture to someone who can possibly upload it for me would be greatly appreciated.