Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Where to get the Robo duck decoy from?

Where to get the Robo duck decoy from?

I checked at wholesale sports and another local hunting store and couldn't find one. from where can I can get a robo or mojo Duck decoy in or around the greater vancouver area? or does any of you has one for sale?

thanks,
    Ali
    "I have no vampire experience, but I have hunted werewolves. I shot one once, but by the time I got there, it had turned back into my neighbor's Dog," Dwight Schrute.

2. Site Sponsor

Re: Where to get the Robo duck decoy from?

Don't waste your money. By the second week of the season thier old news to the ducks. Mine sits at home most of the season and I have no trouble shooting my limit.

yeah but it seems good for some pass shooting in the marsh. no hassel of carrying a dozen deeks and setting them up.
    "I have no vampire experience, but I have hunted werewolves. I shot one once, but by the time I got there, it had turned back into my neighbor's Dog," Dwight Schrute.

Quote Originally Posted by heyblast View Post
    Don't waste your money. By the second week of the season thier old news to the ducks. Mine sits at home most of the season and I have no trouble shooting my limit.
    I've actually been noticing them causing some ducks to flare I've been using mine as stills with wings in the set position just for some constrast in the decoy set
    "Live Like You Were Dying" Because you are.

Lie down now, Lie down FOREVER!

Quote Originally Posted by aliagha View Post
    yeah but it seems good for some pass shooting in the marsh. no hassel of carrying a dozen deeks and setting them up.
    If you are dead set on having some a friend got his "baby" MoJos from Cabelas in about 5 shipping days.
    "Live Like You Were Dying" Because you are.

Lie down now, Lie down FOREVER!